Locations  >  Canada

HAMILTON - YHM

9300 Airport Road, Unit 110, Mount Hope, Ontario L0R 1W0

HAMILTON - HUB OPERATIONS

Tel: (905) 679-0038


Sergio Romano (Dir. YHM OPS)
Cell: (416) 984-6188
sromano@cargojet.com
Jason McDonald (Mgr)
Cell: (905) 971-0798
jmcdonald@cargojet.com
Neil Hoeflaak (Mgr Ramp OPS)
Cell (289) 442-2619
nhoeflaak@cargojet.com
Holly Johnson (SR SP Admin)
Cell (905) 971-5746
hjohnson@cargojet.com
Keith MacNeil (SR SP Ramp)
Cell (905) 961-8566
kmacneil@cargojet.com

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

M
06:00-
23:59
T
00:01-
23:59
W
00:01-
23:59
TH
00:01-
23:59
F
00:01-
23:59
S
00:01-
23:59
S
00:01-
18:00
Tender Time
22:00
Retrieval
Same as WHSE hours. Generally ready by 05:30
Cooler
NO
Bonded
YES

 

HAMILTON - CARGO MOVEMENT CONTROL (CMC) 24-7

Toll Free: (800) 753-1051

Chris Ryan (Director OPS)
ext. 115
Cell: (647) 505-0163
cryan@cargojet.com
Duty Manager (24 Hours)
ext. 113 /146
Tyler Porteous (Sales)
ext. 243
Cell: (647) 625 1100
tyler@cargojet.com
Heather Burns (Sales)
ext. 240
Cell: (289) 527-4054
hburns@cargojet.com